Live at The Mint (11-13-2013)

      by Mike Viola
TrackTitleWritten By
1 Happy and NormalMike Viola
2 Hair Of The DogMike Viola
3 The Strawberry BlondeMike Viola
4 Soundtrack Of My SummerMike Viola
5 All Bent Out Of ShapeMike Viola
6 You’re Alright But You Never Admit When You’re WrongMike Viola
7 So Much BetterMike Viola
8 El Mundo de PerfectoMike Viola
9 Get You BackMike Viola
10 She Thinks She's In LoveMike Viola
11 Nice To Know YouMike Viola



Recording Credit:  David Das
Thanks to Rene Rodriguez