StageIt Show #28 - 2014-01-17 (Every Week #3)

      by Mike Viola

TrackTitleWritten By
1 One Too Many GirlsMike Viola and Duck...
2 Can’t We Do Anything RightMike Viola
3 Killing FloorMike Viola
4 Break Your HeartMike Viola
5 CherubinoMike Viola
6 Doing It The Wrong WayMike Viola
7 She Thinks She's In LoveMike Viola
8 When I Hold You In My ArmsMike Viola
9 Listen To What the Man SaidPaul and Linda McCartney
10 I'm CarryingPaul McCartney