Black Friday - Live at Joe's Pub - Nov 29, 2013

      by Mike Viola

TrackTitleWritten By
1 Unexpected TrafficMike Viola
2 Hang On MikeMike Viola
3 Inside OutMike Viola
4 Rowing SongMike Viola
5 Lucky BreakMike Viola and Rach...
6 Here’s the RubMike Viola
7 Closet CutterMike Viola
8 I Will Not Be AfraidMike Viola
9 Soundtrack Of My SummerMike Viola
10 Sparkle!Mike Viola
11 Let’s Have A BabyMike Viola
12 Cupid Complained To VenusMike Viola
13 Love Can Put It Back TogetherMike Viola and Lori...
14 When I Hold You In My ArmsMike Viola
15 Happy and NormalMike Viola
16 Life MagazineMike Viola
17 Something ElectricMike Viola
18 Give Me A Second Chance for ChristmasMike Viola
19 PainkillersMike Viola
20 Sandi BrightMike Viola
21 Golden SlumbersLennon and McCartney
22 Monkberry Moon DelightPaul & Linda McCartney
23 Tango Till They're SoreTom Waits
24 Girly WormMike Viola
25 Kiss Alive IIMike Viola
26 I Like To Smoke In BedMike Viola
27 Making Up TimeMike Viola



Mike's November 2013 "Black Friday" show from Joe's Pub in NYC.  Filmed in glorious 1080p HD with soundboard audio.  Be sure to watch it in HD in full screen to truly feel as if you were there - and many of you were!