StageIt Show #1 - 08-01-2012

      by Mike Viola

TrackTitleWritten By
1 Field of Guns N’ RosesMike Viola
2 When I Hold You In My ArmsMike Viola
3 Hair Of The DogMike Viola
4 Won’t Last LongMike Viola
5 Cupid Complained To VenusMike Viola
6 The Strawberry BlondeMike Viola
7 Till You DieMike Viola
8 Hunker DownMike Viola
9 Happy and NormalMike Viola
10 So Much BetterMike Viola
11 Chemical NightMike Viola
12 Soundtrack Of My SummerMike Viola