StageIt Show #21 - 04-11-2013

      by Mike Viola

TrackTitleWritten By
1 Miracle (Cloudy With A Chance Of Love)Mike Viola
2 Come On GirlMike Viola
3 Rowing SongMike Viola
4 Motel MoodMike Viola
5 Dangerously CloseMike Viola
6 Find Somebody To LoveMike Viola
7 Sound Of My Own VoiceMike Viola
8 One Step AheadNeil Finn
9 Something So StrongNeil Finn and Mitch...
10 Just Before DarkMike Viola
11 Something So RightPaul Simon