Goodbye New York - Live at Joe's Pub

      by Mike Viola

TrackTitleWritten By
1 ClusterfuckMike Viola
2 Not So Bad At AllMike Viola
3 What To Do With MichaelMike Viola
4 All Bent Out Of ShapeMike Viola
5 The Strawberry BlondeMike Viola
6 Break Your HeartMike Viola
7 You’re Alright But You Never Admit When You’re WrongMike Viola
8 Maybe, Maybe NotMike Viola / Mary Wood
9 So Much BetterMike Viola
10 Let’s Have A BabyMike Viola
11 Girly WormMike Viola
12 DogmaticMike Viola
13 PainkillersMike Viola
14 Fire In The CanyonChris Collingwood
15 Making Up TimeMike Viola
16 Rockford Files Theme SongMike Post and Pete ...
17 I-95Chris Collingwood
18 Devil TruckerMike Viola and Chri...
19 Truckstop SweetheartMike Viola
20 Still Feeling BlueGram Parsons
21 SwingtownChris McCarty and S...
22 Always Something There To Remind MeBurt Bacharach and ...
23 Run To YouBryan Adams and Jim...
24 Summer of '69Bryan Adams and Jim...
25 Give A Little BitRick Davies and Rog...
26 Lyin' EyesGlenn Frey and Don ...
27 Long Train Runnin'Tom Johnson
28 Hotel CaliforniaDon Felder, Glenn F...
29 That Thing You Do!A. Schlesinger and ...
30 Hair Of The DogMike Viola
31 Hunker DownMike Viola
32 Worried BluesMike Viola
33 You Belong To Me NowMike Viola


Mike Viola and guests perform at Joe's Pub in NYC on Februarry 22, 2008.   This concert was a part of Mike's final residency at Joe's before he moved to California.  His guests include Fountains of Wayne and Kelly Jones.