Live at the Brighton Music Hall (Boston)

TrackTitleWritten By
1 Soundtrack Of My SummerMike Viola
2 El Mundo de PerfectoMike Viola
3 Me and My DrinkingMike Viola
4 Field of Guns N’ RosesMike Viola
5 Maybe, Maybe NotMike Viola / Mary Wood
6 Here’s the RubMike Viola
7 Girly WormMike Viola
8 Let’s Have A BabyMike Viola
9 Chemical NightMike Viola
10 Get You BackMike Viola