Live at the Lizard Lounge (12-11-2006)

TrackTitleWritten By
1 ClusterfuckMike Viola
2 Just Before DarkMike Viola
3 A Way To Say GoodbyeMike Viola
4 Love HurtsFelice and Boudleau...
5 Making Up TimeMike Viola
6 Love Like HerMike Viola
7 California GirlMike Viola
8 Make MeMike Viola and Bleu
9 Hear Myself PlayMike Viola
10 What To Do With MichaelMike Viola
11 Let’s Have A BabyMike Viola
12 Nice To Know YouMike Viola
13 Hang On MikeMike Viola
14 Kiss Alive IIMike Viola
15 Hunker DownMike Viola


Recording by Scott Gage