Live at The Cooler (1995)

TrackTitleWritten By
1 What I Won’t GiveMike Viola
2 Making Up TimeMike Viola
3 Life MagazineMike Viola
4 California GirlMike Viola
5 I Will Not Be AfraidMike Viola
6 Brother’s BackMike Viola
7 Truckstop SweetheartMike Viola
8 Till You DieMike Viola
9 Can’t Get Close Enough To YouMike Viola
10 Girl In My HairMike Viola
11 Cupid Complained To VenusMike Viola
12 DogmaticMike Viola
13 Love’s Long SleepMike Viola


Released as part of the digital bonus material distributed with the 2012 release of Candy Butchers.