Live at Fez

TrackTitleWritten By
1 Love’s Long SleepMike Viola
2 Heat MiserMaury Laws and Jule...
3 Making Up TimeMike Viola
4 California GirlMike Viola
5 Girl In My HairMike Viola
6 Too Much Going OnMike Viola
7 Hills of L.A.Mike Viola
8 Truckstop SweetheartMike Viola
9 CherubinoMike Viola
10 Come On GirlMike Viola
11 Stop When It HurtsMike Viola
12 I Want It That WayM. Carey and W. Afa...
13 Catch Your BreathMike Viola
14 Rose KMelora Creager
15 Ash In The UrnMike Viola
16 Everything's Different?????
17 I Know Who You AreMike Viola
18 Call Off The DogsMike Viola
19 Baby, It's a Long Way DownMike Viola
20 Break Your HeartMike Viola
21 Give Me A Second Chance for ChristmasMike Viola
22 Freeze MiserMaury Laws and Jule...
23 Falling Into PlaceMike Viola
24 What I Won’t GiveMike Viola
25 Life MagazineMike Viola
26 I’m Not Over YouMike Viola
27 Cupid Complained To VenusMike Viola