Live in NYC (6-26-1999)

TrackTitleWritten By
1 Too Much Going OnMike Viola
2 Can’t We Do Anything RightMike Viola
3 Break Your HeartMike Viola
4 Fall Back DownMike Viola
5 Cupid Complained To VenusMike Viola
6 Falling Into PlaceMike Viola
7 Hills of L.A.Mike Viola
8 CherubinoMike Viola
9 Let It RideMike Viola
10 I Don’t Know AnythingMike Viola
11 All I HaveMike Viola
12 Happy BirthdayTraditional