Chemical Night

      by Mike Viola

TrackTitleWritten By
1 Find Somebody To LoveMike Viola
2 Something ElectricMike Viola
3 Chemical NightMike Viola
4 This Is Life This Is LoveMike Viola
5 UnbrokenMike Viola
6 Water By The BedMike Viola
7 Burn At Both EndsMike Viola
8 SuperkidMike Viola
9 Time For Everything To ChangeMike Viola
10 Bee VeeMike Viola
11 Happiest DayMike Viola
12 Motel MoodMike Viola
13 SmileMike Viola


Compiled by the blog Pop Fair, Chemical Night is a collection of tracks previously unreleased as a part of any Mike Viola album.  The collection showcases Viola's prolific output of superb music, as this collection of "rejects" could stand favorably against any other commercial release of the year.

Download the entire collection here!